Minnesota South Area Districts before March 2015

Prior to the March 2015 Area Assembly there were 44 districts in Minnesota South Area as shown in the following map.

Map of Minnesota South Area with district boundaries
Minnesota South Area with pre 2015 District Boundaries (Descriptions)

The number of groups in each district ranged from 0 to about 21. Most districts consisted of two or more counties, but Anoka, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, and Washington counties contained from 2 to 15 districts.